Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    Southeast South Dakota SHRM Board Members: 

    Why Join the SESD Chapter Board? 

    Julie Oien ~ Chapter President

    Phone: 605.925.5215  


    Corey Pospisil ~ Chapter President-Elect 

    Director of Human Resources
    Shur-Co, LLC. 
    Phone: 605.665.6000  


    Krissy Cap ~ Chapter Secretary

    Human Resources Representative
    L&M Radiator, Inc.
    Phone: 605.664.8993, Ext. 1513 


    Cassandra Haas ~ Chapter Treasurer

    Human Resources Administrator
    First Dakota National Bank
    Phone: 605.665.4922


    Renee Maruska ~ Chapter Membership Director

    Human Resources Manager
    Menno-Olivet Care Center
    Phone: 605.387.5139

    Angie Bowen, SHRM-CP ~ Chapter Past President

    Human Resources Manager
    TruXedo, Inc.
    Phone: 605.664.8263


    Jennifer Trenhaile, MS, CRC ~ Diversity Director

    District Supervisor
    SD Rehabilitation Services
    Phone: (605) 668-3050


    Lizz Nedved, SHRM-CP ~ Technology Director

    Human Resources Generalist
    University of South Dakota Foundation
    Phone: 605.638.9014


    Why Volunteer?

    Click below to see for yourself!