Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    Southeast South Dakota SHRM Board Members: 

    Why Join the SESD Chapter Board? 

    ​Lacey Johnson ~ Chapter President

    Office Manager 
    South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation
    Phone: 605.668.2907
    lacey.johnson@state.sd.us

     

    Angie Bowen, SHRM-CP ~ Chapter President-Elect 

    Human Resources Manager
    TruXedo, Inc.
    Phone: 605.664.8263
    Angela.bowen@truxedo.com

     

    Katie Dollerschell~ Chapter Secretary

    Human Resources Generalist
    First Dakota National Bank
    Phone: 605.665.4998
    kdollerschell@firstdakota.com

     

    Cassandra Haas ~ Chapter Treasurer

    Human Resources Administrator
    First Dakota National Bank
    Phone: 605.665.4922
    chaas@firstdakota.com

     

    Nathan Gotto ~ Chapter Membership Director

    BOR HR Rep II
    University of South Dakota
    Phone: 605.677.6115
    Nate.gotto@usd.edu
     

    Jana Lane, SHRM-CP ~ Chapter Past President

    Payroll / HR Generalist
    Yankton School District
    Phone: 605.665.3980
    jlane@ysd.k12.sd.us

     

    Jennifer Trenhaile, MS, CRC ~ Diversity Director

    District Supervisor
    SD Rehabilitation Services
    Phone: (605) 668-3050
    Jennifer.Trenhaile@state.sd.us

     

    Lizz Nedved, SHRM-CP ~ Technology Director

    Human Resources Generalist
    University of South Dakota Foundation
    Phone: 605.638.9014
    lizz.nededved@usdfoundation.org
     

     

    Why Volunteer?

    Click below to see for yourself!

    VIDEO